





We Cordially invite you to the

Inaugural Function of

International Technical Symposium INNOVAVIT 2023





A Indoor Auditorium, AVIT

Chief Guest

Dr. K. Porkumaran

Chairman, IEEE Madras Section Principal & Senior Professor Sri Sairam Engineering College

Presided by



Dr.G. Selvakumar Principal AVIT, VMRF (DU)



Guest of Honor

Dr. C. Aravind Vaithilingam

Impact Lab Director – Clean Technology Lab, Associate Professor, School of Engineering, Faculty of Innovation and Technology, Taylor's University, Malaysia

Felicitations

Dr. S.P. Sangeetha
Vice Principal (Academics)
AVIT

Dr. L. Prabhu
Vice Principal (Admin)

Convener

Dr. L. K.Hema
Prof & Head of ECE
AVIT

Jointly presented by



Knowledge Partner



INAUGURATION PROGRAM SCHEDULE (DAY 1-11.04.2023)

9.30 a.m. **Invocation Song**

Tamil Thai Vazhthu

9.32 a.m. Lighting the Lamp

9.35 a.m. **Welcome Address**

Dr. L. K.Hema, Prof & Head of ECE and Convener

9.45 a.m. **Presidential Address**

Dr.G. Selvakumar

Principal, AVIT, VMRF (DU)

Felicitation of the Chief Guests 9.55 a.m.

Introduction of Chief Guest 10.00 a.m.

Dr. R. Mohana Priya, Associate Professor, ECE

10.05 a.m. **Inaugural Address**

Dr. K. Porkumaran

Chairman, IEEE Madras Section Principal & Senior Professor Sri Sairam Engineering College.

10.20 a.m. Introduction of Guest of Honor

> Mr. R. Prabhakaran, Asst. Prof Gr. II, BME Organizing Secretary, INNOVAVIT 2023

10.25 a.m. Address by Guest of Honor - (Online)

Dr. C. Aravind Vaithilingam

Impact Lab Director - Clean Technology Lab, Associate Professor, School of Engineering, Faculty of Innovation and Technology, Taylor's University, Malaysia

Felicitation Address 10.35 a.m.

Dr. S.P. Sangeetha, Vice Principal (Academics)

Dr. L. Prabhu, Vice Principal (Admin)

10.45 a.m. **About the Symposium**

> Mr. R. Karthikeyan, AP Gr. II, ECE, Organizing Secretary, INNOVAVIT 2023

10.50 a.m. Commencement of Technical Symposium Events

VALEDICTORY PROGRAM SCHEDULE (DAY 2 -12.04.2023)

2.30 p.m. Welcome Address

Mr. Pavan Kumar S Il year Mechanical

2.35 p.m. Distribution of Prizes

3.05 p.m. Symposium - AV

3.10 p.m. Vote of Thanks

Ms. Premalatha A

III year BME

3.15 p.m. National Anthem